Contact
DMS Schmitt - Logo

Contact

Schmitt International Möbelspedition GmbH

Otto-Lilienthal-Str. 27
71034 Böblingen
Phone +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 0
Telefax +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
E-Mail: info@dms-schmitt.de

Office Hours:
07.00 am - 05.00 pm

Ust-ID: DE 145 170 356
Registered with Stuttgart Chamber of Commerce HRB 241273

Business segments

Dispatching |  Akquisition |  Business Clients |  Removal co-ordination |  Finances |  Trainees |  Management Board |  Trainee

Disposition

Doreen Bührer

Doreen Bührer

Dispatching and Customer Service

Phone: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 62
Fax: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
Mobile: +49 176 / 15 72 62 62
E-Mail: doreen.buehrer@dms-schmitt.de


Dorothea Graf

Dorothea Herbig

Dispatching and Customer Service

Phone: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 71
Fax: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
Mobile: +49 176 / 15 72 62 71
E-Mail: dorothea.graf@dms-schmitt.de


top

Akquisition / Office/Factory Move / Oversea Tansports

Niclas Hofmann

Niclas Hofmann

Akquisition

Tel. +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 83
Fax: +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 / 15 72 62 83
E-Mail: niclas.hofmann@dms-schmitt.de


Hans-Joachim Möhler

Hans-Joachim Möhler

Office/Factory Move

Phone: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 68
Fax: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
Mobile: +49 176 / 15 72 62 68
E-Mail:hans-joachim.moehler@dms-schmitt.de


Marcel Roth

Marcel Roth

Oversea Transports

Phone: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 66
Fax. +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 / 15 72 62 66
Email: marcel.roth@dms-schmitt.de


top

Business Clients

Sabine Mata

Sabine Mata

Business Clients

Phone: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 65
Fax. +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
Email: sabine.mata@dms-schmitt.de


Birgit Koritkowski

Birgit Koritkowski

Business Clients

Tel. +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 61
Fax: +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
E-Mail:birgit.koritkowski@dms-schmitt.de


Alicia Angiolino

Alicia Angiolino

Business Clients

Tel. +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 67
Fax: +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
E-Mail: alicia.angiolino@dms-schmitt.de


Beata Jantos

Beata Jantos

Business Clients

Tel. +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 77
Fax: +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
E-Mail: beata.jantos@dms-schmitt.de


top

Removal co-ordination

Dieter Mentzel

Dieter Mentzel

Removal Co-ordination

Phone: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 67
Fax: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
Mobile: +49 176 / 15 72 62 67
E-Mail: dieter.mentzel@dms-schmitt.de


Bernd Steib

Bernd Steib

Removal Co-ordination

Phone: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 69
Fax: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
Mobile: +49 176 / 15 72 62 77


Hans Schmieder

Hans Schmieder

Removal Co-ordination

Phone: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 69
Fax: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
Mobile: +49 173 / 67 14 99 1


Danny Jung

Danny Jung

Removal Co-ordination

Phone: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 69
Fax: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
Mobile: +49 151 / 74 322 888


top

Finances

Eric Rathfelder

Eric Rathfelder

Head of Finances

Phone: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 80
Fax: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 58
E-Mail:eric.rathfelder@dms-schmitt.de


Simone Meltsch

Simone Meltsch

Finances

Tel. +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 82
Fax: +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 58
E-Mail:simone.meltsch@dms-schmitt.de


Adrian Boger

Adrian Boger

Finances

Tel. +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 53
Fax: +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 58
E-Mail:adrian.boger@dms-schmitt.de


Stefanie Finn

Stefanie Finn

Personal and Qualitymanagement

Phone: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 60
Fax: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 58
Mobile: +49 176 / 15 72 62 60
E-Mail:stefanie.finn@dms-schmitt.de


top

Management Board

Siegfried Reck

Siegfried Reck

Management Board

Phone: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 50
Fax: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
Mobile: +49 176 / 15 72 62 50
E-Mail:siegfried.reck@dms-schmitt.de


Klaus Tscheulin

Klaus Tscheulin

Management Board

Phone: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 55
Fax: +49 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
Mobile: +49 176 / 15 72 62 55
E-Mail:klaus.tscheulin@dms-schmitt.de


Enrico Tscheulin

Enrico Tscheulin

Management Board

Phone: +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 81
Fax. +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 / 15 72 62 81
Email: enrico.tscheulin@dms-schmitt.de


top

Trainee

Lukas Kappel

Lukas Kappel

Trainee

Tel. +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 69
E-Mail: lukas.kappel@dms-schmitt.de


top